Advisory Committees

Affiliate Advisory Committee Board to NAMI Oregon – 2022

Operational Members (Voting)

President: Marcy Ruffo
Members-at-Large: Eileen White, Art Lehman, Kally Elliott

Advisory Members (Non-Voting)

Roger Olson: former NAMI-CO President, Co-Chair Compassion Committee, Email Chair
Shannon Brister-Raugust:
DCBH Team – Youth Services
Christina Lee: Regional Behavioral Health Strategist – Pacific Source
Kate Hutchison:
Pacific Source (Alternate)
Margaret Kuehn:
Dept. of Veterans Affairs – Suicide Prevention Coordinator
Rachel Gerken: Mosaic Medical
Jake Chandler:
DA’s Office
Abby Levine: DCBH Stabilization Center
Kecia Weaver: Bend Police Dept. – CRT
Amy Milikin:
Telecare Corp.