Advisory Committees

Affiliate Advisory Committee Board to NAMI Oregon- 2018

Operational Members: (Voting)
President: Eileen White
Family Support & Ending the Silence facilitator; prev. NAMI-CO Sec; Education Co-Chair
Vice-President: Karyn Kotkins-
Chair: Family Education & Support: Family-Family & Homefront Instructor; Ending the Silence facilitator, Education co-chair
Member At Large: Bud Manley
Family Support Group Facilitator; Co-Chair Compassion Committee
Treasurer Joel Wirtz
Public defender, Crabtree, Rahmsdorff Attys.
Member at Large Marcy Ruffo
Member at Large Stephanie Carbone
Recording Secretary Elise Gross (non-voting)

Advisory Members: (Non-Voting)
Roger Olson – former NAMI-CO Pres., co-chair Compassion Committee; email
Capt. Cory Darling Support Services Division Commander, Bend Police Dept.
Lindsey Tischart DCBH team – youth services
Shannon Brister (DCBH team-youth services; alternate for Lindsey)
Scott Bury Utilization Management Specialist – Pacific Source.
Brittney Wiggins – (Pacific Source; alternate for Scott)
Tina Smith Peer to Peer teacher; Telecare rep.
Codi Eicher (Telecare rep – alternate for Tina)
Alexandra Lopez Telecare rep – alternate for Tina)
Margaret Kuehn Dept. of Veterans Affairs- Suicide Prevention Coordinator
Sally Saxton Peer Advocate
Adam Goggins St. Charles Healthcare
Committee Chairs
Nunzia Troutman Volunteer Chair
Sarah Miller Community Education Series Chair
Becky Dolf Peer Education & Support Chair
Special Advisor: Christy Maciel NAMIOR Board member representing C.O.